opkvendor.blogg.se

Car thing spotify ebay
Car thing spotify ebay






car thing spotify ebay

I am also a podcast junkie and having CarThing allows me to see where I am at in my current podcast and navigate to other podcasts safely.ĬarThing will NOT be useful to those that already have an advanced UI in their car entertainment system.

car thing spotify ebay

I can use CarThing and keep my eyes up instead of down.

car thing spotify ebay

Using CarThing makes my commute in either vehicle safer since I am no longer looking down at my phone to implement changes. In fact in my on call van I have to use an aux cable *oh the horror!* But CarThing helps out with that. What problem can I possible encounter when I do pairing with my premium account? The one thing which I can imagine is that on this step some additional request (from phone app) may be fired to check whether premium account is from US or not.Ĭan anyone provide a little more details on this topic.Here is why CarThing is useful to some and not to others:īy my personal and my city on call vehicles have very limited user interfaces as far as car infotainment. The former is understable and resolves by lots of ways nowadays. Thus, I see only two possible issue points - purchase and connection. Car thing is just a 4-inch screen for spotify app in you phone, in other words it should be connected to phone and work. That means this device is not even connected to internet, as it has no wi-fi. Information I have gathered till this day is that Car Thing is simply a remote controlling interface attached to iphone via bluetooth. Still I am a bit confused and more details is needed to clarify where issues may arise. The main feedback was "we cannot guarantee all functionality outside of US". I've connected to support and have a chat with them. I was wondering what does term "only available in US" actually mean.








Car thing spotify ebay